Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
St Thomas More Parish 2019 Holidays

 

New Year’s Day (Tue. January 1)

 

Martin Luther King Day (Mon. January 21)

 

President’s Day (Mon. February 18)

 

Good Friday (Fri. April 19)

 

Easter Monday (Mon. April 22)

 

Memorial Day (Mon. May 27)

 

Independence Day (Thur. July 4)

 

Floating Holiday (Fri. July 5)

 

Feast of the Assumption (Thur. August 15)

 

Labor Day (Mon. September 2)

 

Columbus Day (Mon. October 14)

 

All Saints Day (Fri. November 1)

 

Veterans Day (Mon. November 11)

 

Thanksgiving Day (Thur. November 28)

 

Day after Thanksgiving (Fri. November 29)

 

Christmas Eve (Tue. December 24)

 

Christmas Day (Wed. December 25)

 

Day after Christmas (Thur. December 26)

 

New Year’s Eve (Tue. December 31)