Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset
Parish
Fr. William C. Wagner
Pastor
(513) 753-2553
wcjwags@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 01
Fr. Dave Endres
Weekend Celebrant
(513) 922-0715
frdavidendres@gmail.com

  Edit    Sort: 020
Mr. Bob Brazier
Deacon
(513) 752-2080
bbrazier@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 030
Mr. Fred Haas
Deacon
(513) 752-2080


  Edit    Sort: 040
Mr. Michael Thomas
Deacon, Pastoral Associate
(513) 753-2549
mthomas@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 050
Becky Ready
Director of Religious Education
(513) 753-2548
bready@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 060
Mr. Bob Kreyenhagen
Business Manager
(513) 753-2543
rkreyenhagen@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 070
Mr. Doug Stegeman
Parish Music Director, Choir Director
(513) 753-2546
dstegeman@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 080
Linda Bader
Children's Religious Education Coordinator
(513) 753-2548
dlbader@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 100
Donna Buchheit
Parish Secretary (Scheduling)
(513) 753-2541
dbuchheit@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 110
Kate Roelker
Parish Secretary (Bulletin)
(513) 753-2550
kroelker@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 120
Lisa Casavant
Bookkeeper
(513) 753-2568
lcasavant@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 130
Mr. Dave McCarthy
Maintenance Manager
(513) 752-2080


  Edit    Sort: 170
Mr. Jeff Carpenter
Maintenance
(513) 752-2080


  Edit    Sort: 180
Linda Caskey
Safe Environment Coordinator (VIRTUS)
lcaskey@sttm.org

  Edit    Sort: 230
School
Candace Hurley
Principal
(513) 753-2540
churley@sttmschool.org

  Edit    Sort: 140
Marsha Barnes
School Administrative Assistant
(513) 753-2540
mbarnes@sttmschool.org

  Edit    Sort: 150
Dee Archer
School Secretary
(513) 753-2540
darcher@sttmschool.org

  Edit    Sort: 160
Amber Ruehlman
Cafeteria Manager
(513) 753-2558
aruehlman@sttmschool.org

  Edit    Sort: 190
Pat Miller
Cafeteria Staff
(513) 753-2558
pmiller@sttmschool.org

  Edit    Sort: 200
Alison Groetsch
Cafeteria Staff
(513) 753-2558


  Edit    Sort: 210
Gene Johnson
Cafeteria Staff
(513) 753-2558


  Edit    Sort: 220